National Institute of Homoeopathy, Kolkata

STAFF:-

ADMINISTRATION				
1.	Dr. Pralay Sharma	Director I/C		
2.	Mr. Sanjib Roy	Joint Director (Admin)		
3.	Mr. Sudhin Kumar Bandyopadhyay	Administrative Officer		
4.	Dr. Pralay Sharma	Deputy Medical Superintendent I/C		
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Avijit Shee Burman	Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO)		
6.	Dr. Austin Jose T	Deputy Medical Superintendent & OPD I/C		
7.	Dr. Lalith Singh	Deputy Medical Superintendent & IPD I/C		
8.	Dr. Subhash Chaudhary	Officer-In-Charge, NIH, Delhi		
9.	Dr. Lokanath Behera	Store & Maintenance Officer I/C		
10.	Mr. Sudhin Kumar Bandyopadhyay	D.D.O.		
11.	Dr. Chintamani Nayak	Academy I/C (UG)		
12.	Dr. Swapan Paul	Academy I/C (PG)		
13.	Mr. Koushik Kumar Mondal	Accounts Officer I/C		
14.	Mr. Somanath Kuar	Office Superintendent		
15.	Mr. Suman Mallick	Office Superintendent I/C		
PUBLIC GRIEVANCE				
1.	Dr. Gobind Narayan Gupta	Public Grievance Officer		
RIGHT TO INFORMATION				
1.	Appellate Authority	Director (I/C)		
2.	Central Public Information Officer	Shri Sanjib Roy, Joint Director (Admin)		
3.	Assistant Public Information Officer	Dr. Syed Afsar Ali, Associate Professor		
4.	Transparency Officer	Dr. Gobind Narayan Gupta, Associate Professor		
TE	ACHING FACULTY	•		
Department of Anatomy				
1.	Dr. Kalasapakam Vijay Ananth, BHMS, MD	Associate Professor & HOD		

	(Hom.)				
Department of Physiology & Biochemistry					
1.	Dr. Shishir Kumar Singh, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor			
Department of Organon of Medicine, Chronic Diseases, Homeopathic Philosophy & Medicine					
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Subhas Singh, BHMS, MD (Hom.), Ph.D	Professor & HOD			
2.	Dr. Indrani Chakrabarti, BHMS, MD (Hom)	Associate Professor			
3.	Dr. Gobind Narayan Gupta – BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor			
4.	Dr. Syed Afsar Ali– BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor			
De	partment of Materia Medica	•			
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Usha Ghelani Uchat – BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Professor & HOD			
2.	Dr. Chintamani Nayak –BHMS, MD (Hom.), Ph.D.	Associate Professor			
3.	Dr. Swapan Paul– BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor			
4.	Dr. Pratima Pal– BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor			
Dep	Department of Case Taking & Repertory				
1.	Dr. Lokanath Behera, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor & HOD			
2.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar - BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor (Posted at NIH, Delhi)			
3.	Dr. Aakash Deep Das- BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Assistant Professor			
Department of Pharmacy					
1.	Dr. Raja Manoharan, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor			
Dep	partment of Practice of Medicine and Paediatric	cs			
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Gautam Pal, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Professor & HOD			
2.	Dr. Subhash Chaudhary, BHMS, MD (Hom.), DNHE, CNCC, PG-DH & FWM	Associate Professor			
		& Officer In Charge, NIH, Delhi			
Dep	partment of Paediatrics (PG)				
1.	Dr. Shishir Kumar Singh, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor & HOD			
Dep	partment of Surgery				
1.	Dr. Ram Krishna Ghosh, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Assistant Professor & HOD			
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology					
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Ompriya Mishra, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Professor & HOD			

Department of Community Medicine						
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Prasanta Rath, BHMS, MD (Hom.), Ph.D	Professor & HOD				
Dej	Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology					
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Avijit Shee Burman, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Professor & HOD				
2.	Dr. Sanjib Sahoo, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Assistant Professor				
Dej	Department of Pathology					
1.	Dr. Kumaravel V., BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Associate Professor & HOD				
Ho	spital					
1.	Dr. Pralay Sharma, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	M.O.(SAG) & Dy. Medical Superintendent I/C				
2.	Dr. Austin Jose T., BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Deputy Medical Superintendent & OPD I/C				
3.	Dr. Lalith Singh, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Deputy Medical Superintendent & IPD I/C				
4.	Dr. N. Priyadarshini, BHMS	Deputy Medical Superintendent				
5.	Shri. Raja Bhattacharya	Physiotherapist				
6.	Shri. Pushkar Singh Jat	Nursing Superintendent				
7.	Ms. Baisakhi Deb	Senior Nursing Officer				
8.	Ms. Nita Sen	Senior Nursing Officer				
9.	Ms. Mitul Chatterjee	Senior Nursing Officer				
10.	Ms. Ranu Mandal	Senior Nursing Officer				
11.	Ms. Prabha Kumari	Senior Nursing Officer				
12.	Ms. Sangita Kumari	Senior Nursing Officer				
13.	Ms. Manimala Biswas	Senior Nursing Officer				
14.	Ms. Payel Aich Sarkar	Senior Nursing Officer				
15.	Ms. Priyanka Bera	Senior Nursing Officer				
16.	Mr. Vikas Jangir	Nursing Officer				
17.	Mr. Irfan Khan	Nursing Officer				

18.	Mr. Rashid Khan	Nursing Officer		
19.	Ms. Renu	Nursing Officer		
20	Ms. Sampa Mondal	Nursing Officer		
21.	Mr. Azharuddin Hasmi	Nursing Officer		
22.	Ms. Poulami Mukherjee	Dietician		
Library & Information Services				
1.	Mrs. Mousumi Halder, MA, BEd, BLISc, MLISc	Library & Information Officer I/C		
Store & Maintenance				
1.	Dr. Lokanath Behera, BHMS, MD (Hom.)	Store & Maintenance Officer I/C		
2.	Mr. Manojit Saha	Store Keeper		