## Constitution of the Internal Complaints Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of women in National Institute of Homoeopathy (NIH), Kolkata

An Internal Complaints Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of women in the National Institute of Homoeopathy (NIH), Kolkata has been constituted under Section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (prevention, prohibition and redressal) Act, 2013 vide Office order No. 12-003/NIH/Women's Grievance/2013/1746 dated 22.12.2022 with the following members:

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Usha Ghelani Uchat, HoD, Dept. of Materia Medica	:	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shishir Kumar Singh, Associate Professor	:	Member
3.	Dr. Gobind Narayan Gupta, Assistant Professor	:	Member
4.	Dr. N. Priyadarshini, Deputy Medical Superintendent	:	Member Secretary
5.	Dr. (Mrs.) Sarbari Sen, HoD of SER Deptt. (Retd.), National Institute for Locomotor Disabilities	:	External Member